Faith Always, Action Now Leadership

Tri-Chairs quotes


Faith Always, Action Now depends on the enthusiastic support of all alumnae and friends of Saint Mary’s College. The Campaign Steering Committee is a group of passionate leaders and supporters working to make this campaign—the most ambitious in Saint Mary’s history—a success.



Honorary Chair

Clayton Mathile


Mary L. Burke ’85
Sarah Belanger Earley ’71
Susan Fitzgerald Rice ’61



Maryjeanne Ryan Burke ’56
Robyn Caponi
Vincent Caponi
William Cushwa
Anthony F. Earley Jr.
George Efta
Catherine Hammel Frischkorn ’75
Karen Schultz Goodyear ’71
William Goodyear
Kerry Long ’70
Carmen Murphy
Christopher Murphy
Lydia Haggar Novakov ’72
Jennifer Mathile Prikkel ’95
JoAnn McDermott Reed ’77
Donald Rice
Colleen Ryan
Deborah Johnson Schwiebert ’74
David Taiclet Sr.
Beth Lichtenfels Veihmeyer ’77
John Veihmeyer
Carol Ann Mooney ’72, President 
Saint Mary’s College